直达内容

ExinPool 简介

ExinPool 是一个在 Mixin 生态为用户提供流动性的一站式解决方案。目前支持的公链有 Mixin Network(XIN)、Ethereum(ETH)、Horizen(ZEN)、Avalanche(AVAX)、Axie Infinity(AXS)、Solana(SOL)、NEAR Protocol(NEAR)、Cosmos(ATOM)、Polkadot(DOT)、Tron(TRX)、Akash(AKT)、Polygon(MATIC)。

ExinPool 是一个 Staking 平台,准确讲不是一个投资平台,而是将币质押给对应节点的网络,这些节点的共识机制基本上都是 PoS。ExinPool 在参与记账后拿到网络发放的收益,然后再把获得的收益按照用户加入的份额分给用户,这整个过程都是币本位。

ExinPool 采用排队机制解决流动性,每一个币种都会根据公链的质押要求,设置一个初始的额度。根据筹集的进度,来决定是否增加筹集额度。

在 ExinPool 参与某个币(这里以 XIN 为例)的筹集,XIN 会有如下的生命周期:

  • 用户支付 XIN 后加入 ExinPool:XIN 处于排队中;
  • 排队的 XIN 达到筹集的额度目标:XIN 处于成功加入但未生效;
  • 节点产生收益:XIN 处于成功加入并且生效中,根据快照发放收益。

在份额恒定的情况下,假设 A 用户想加入,B 用户想退出,如果排队数量大于 0 且大于排队退出的数量,将进入排队加入队列,B 用户可以立即退出,A 用户就能加入。同理,假设 A 用户想加入,B 用户想退出,如果当前排队数量小于 0,将进入排队退出队列,那么 A 用户就能加入,B 用户在其他用户加入后也能退出。当然,最终决定用户能否加入或者退出,需要看用户排队所在的位置,以及排队或者退出的份额。

ExinPool 始终以「流动性」作为第一考虑要素,如果某个节点排队退出超过一定的数量,并且很长时间都没有用户加入了,那么在这个节点质押到期取回后,会解散一定的子节点或者数量,以满足用户的流动性。 如果用户在排队中想退出,需要支付 1 EPC 撤销排队。如果用户成功加入并且产生收益,想从 ExinPool 退出,需要支付服务费退出,支持 EPC 抵扣。

ExinPool 支持的币种,默认会在北京时间早上 8 点进行快照,然后在北京时间下午 15:00 之后进行收益发放。不同公链的发放收益规则不同,所以快照和发送收益的频率略有变化。

ExinPool 致力于为 Mixin 生态的用户提供完美的一站式流动性解决方案。参与 ExinPool 的用户同时可以使用我们的其他产品,比如使用 ExinOne 交易问题。

Skip to main content

Introduction

ExinPool is a one-stop liquidity solution for users in the Mixin ecosystem. Currently, it supports the following public chains: Mixin Network (XIN), Ethereum (ETH), Horizen (ZEN), Avalanche (AVAX), Axie Infinity (AXS), Solana (SOL), NEAR Protocol (NEAR), Cosmos (ATOM), Polkadot (DOT), Tron (TRX), Akash (AKT), and Polygon (MATIC).

ExinPool is a Staking platform, more precisely, not an investment platform, but a platform for staking coins to their respective network nodes. The consensus mechanism of these nodes is primarily PoS. After participating in record-keeping, ExinPool receives the rewards distributed by the network and then distributes these earnings according to the shares of the users. The entire process is denominated in coins.

ExinPool uses a queuing mechanism to address liquidity. Each coin will have an initial quota set based on the staking requirements of the public chain. The progress of the fundraising will determine whether to increase the fundraising quota.

Participating in the fundraising for a specific coin (here we take XIN as an example) in ExinPool, XIN will have the following lifecycle:

  • After the user pays for XIN and joins ExinPool: XIN is in the queue;
  • When the queued XIN reaches the fundraising quota target: XIN has successfully joined but is not yet effective;
  • When the node generates income: XIN has successfully joined and is in effect, income is distributed according to the snapshot.

Assuming the shares remain constant, suppose user A wants to join and user B wants to exit. If the queue number is greater than 0 and exceeds the number of queued exits, they will enter the queue to join, and user B can exit immediately, allowing user A to join. Similarly, suppose user A wants to join and user B wants to exit. If the current queue number is less than 0, they will enter the queue to exit, then user A can join, and user B can also exit after other users join. Of course, the final decision on whether a user can join or exit depends on the user's position in the queue and the share of the queue or exit.

ExinPool always prioritizes 'liquidity' as the primary consideration. If a certain node has an excessive number of queued exits and no users have joined for a prolonged period, then upon the expiration and retrieval of the node's staking, a certain amount of sub-nodes or quantity will be dissolved to satisfy user liquidity.

If a user wants to exit while in the queue, a fee of 1 EPC is required to cancel the queue. If a user has successfully joined and generated income and wants to exit from ExinPool, a service fee is required to exit, and EPC can be used for deduction.

The coins supported by ExinPool will be snapshotted by default at 8:00 AM Beijing time, and the earnings will be distributed after 15:00 PM Beijing time. The rules for distributing earnings vary across different public chains, so the frequency of snapshotting and sending earnings varies slightly.

ExinPool is committed to providing a perfect one-stop liquidity solution for users in the Mixin ecosystem. Users participating in ExinPool can also use our other products, such as ExinOne, ExinSwap, MixSwap to solve different transaction scenarios.